Sunday, September 20, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

September 20 Bulletin

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

September 13 Bulletin

Sunday, September 6, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

September 6 Bulletin

Sunday, August 30, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

August 30 Bulletin

Sunday, August 23, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

August 23 Bulletin

Sunday, August 16, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

August 16 Bulletin

Sunday, August 9, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

August 9 Bulletin

Sunday, August 2, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

August 2 Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

July 26 Bulletin

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

July 19 Bulletin

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

July 12 Bulletin

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

July 5 Bulletin

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

June 28 Bulletin

Sunday, June 21, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

June 21 Bulletin

Sunday, June 14, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service

11:00 a.m. Traditional Service

June 14 Bulletin

Sunday, June 7, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Service


11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

June 7, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

May 31, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 24, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

May 24, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Traditional Bulletin 5-17-2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Traditional Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2020
9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Traditional Bulletin 5-03-2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Traditional Bulletin Here

EASTER SUNDAY
9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Traditional Easter Sunday Bulletin

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Palm Sunday Bulletin

Sunday Morning, March 29, 2020
9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

Sunday Morning, March 29, 2020
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Sunday Morning, March 22, 2020
9:00 a.m. Modern Worship

Sunday Morning, March 22, 2020
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship

Weekly Devotional March 19, 2020