Administrative Board

Lay Leader / Admin Board Chair	Mary Ruth Kearney
Admin Board Vice Chair	Andy Jameson
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference	Whitney Johnson & Jennifer Teahan
Chair, Missions Committee	George Hall
Co-Chairs, Worship Committee	Maggie Victorio & Becky Bennett
Chair, Adult Discipleship	Leslie Hall
Chair, Children & Family Ministries Council	Margaret Sanchez
Chair & Co-Chair, Kindergarten Committee	Ann Hammond and Sarah Carter
Chair, Youth Ministry Council	Emily Jameson
President, UM Youth Fellowship	Grace Nichols
Scouting Liaison	Scott Gillispie
Membership & Care Coordinator	Linda King
Chair, Recreation Committee	Chad Henderson
Kitchen Coordinator	Steve Rubino
President of United Methodist Women	Jennifer Teahan
Chair, Men's Council	Russ Dunlap
Recording Secretary	Jo Burkhardt
Garden of Remembrance Coordinator	Steve Rubino
Church Historian	Jean Mims
Wedding Coordinator	Brittany Dunlap
Chair, Staff/Parish Relations Committee	Brittany Dunlap
Chair, Board of Trustees	Chad Henderson
Chair, Finance Committee	Chip Zint
Stewardship Director	TBD by Finance Committee
Financial Secretary	Eric Dickerson, Mauldin & Jenkins
Treasurer	Deanna Hamilton

Administrative Board, Members At Large

(Proposed class structure, confirmation underway)Class of 2023Class of 2024Class of 2025Joe LipskyLeonard SalleyScott PirnieDottie SmithBecky CravenIan GatlandExisting members yet to reply: Dan Mikesell, Ron Clyne, C. J. Johnston

Administrative Committees

Nominations & Lay Leadership Committee

Chair, Rev. Dr. Eric Lee Class of 2023 Mary Ruth Kearney Bill Callaway

Class of 2024 Lisa Harlan Jennifer Teahan

Class of 2025 Margaret Sanchez Sandra Fancher

Finance Committee

Chair, Chip Zint SPRC Rep. Brittany Dunlap Trustee Rep. Jim Atkins Treasurer Deanna Hamilton Lay Leader / Board Chair Mary Ruth Kearney Lay Delegate Whitney Johnson &/or Jennifer Teahan Stewardship Chair TBD by the Committee

Class of 2023

Bobby Wilmath Ian Gatland

Class of 2024 Brittany Dunlap *Warren Calvert* **Class of 2025** John Harlan Jan Rowell

Staff Parish Relations Committee

Chair, Brittany DunlapVice-Chair, Mary SallachLay Leader Mary Ruth KearneyLay Delegates to Annual Conference Whitney Johnson and Jennifer Teahan

Class of 2023 Fran Dickey Cortney Stafford **Class of 2024** Brittany Dunlap Ed Rondeau Class of 2025 Mary Sallach Mary Ruth Kearney

Board of Trustees

Chair, Chad Henderson Class of 2023 Cathy Newbill Jim Atkins

Class of 2024 Becky Craven Michael Boswell **Class of 2025** Chad Henderson Craig Schneeberger

Ministry Committees

First Impressions Team: Cathy Newbill, Coordinator

Lisa and John Harlan, Margaret and Robert Sanchez, Bo Hiers, Jennifer Teahan, Becky Craven, Marilyn Van Note, Debbie Healy

Homebound Care Team: MaryLou Dennisson, Fran Dickey, Nancy Duncan, Sandra Fancher, Ian Gatland, Debbie Hall, Mary Ruth Kearney, JoAnne Lawson, Jean and Bob Lingle, Jane Manus, Susan Montgomery, Janet Pierce, Shirley Pirnie, Kathryn Rodriguez, Sarah Rondeau, Margaret Sanchez, Ashley Scott, Robear Stumpe, Jennifer Teahan, Sheila Wilder, Renee Wilmath

Reception Team: Sandra Fancher and Debbie Calvert, Co-Chairs

Becky Craven, Shirley Pirnie, Marsha Jones, JoAnne Lawson, Lynda Salley, Jennifer Teahan, Margaret Sanchez, Betty Robinson, Fran Dickey, Sheila Wilder, Mary Lou Dennisson, Jane Manus

Ushers: Robert Stumpe, Head Usher

Gene Lawson, Craig Schneeberger, Carson Powell, Dawn Powell, Brittany Dunlap, Russ Dunlap, Margaret Sanchez

Security Team: Coordinator TBD by Trustees

Craig Schneeberger, Russ Dunlap, Alexis Rodriguez, Mike Fancher, Jennifer Teahan, Sarah Lawrence

Children and Family Ministries Council: Margaret Sanchez, Chair

Margaret Sanchez, Russ Dunlap, Sheila Gillispie, Ann Hammond, Kandice Turner, Michelle Watts, Lisa Harlan

Youth Council: Emily Jameson, Chair

UMYF President: Grace Nichols

George Hall, Sheila Gillispie, Scott Gillispie, Mary Sallach, Chad Henderson

Men's Council: Russ Dunlap, Chair

Joe Lipsky, Alexis Rodriguez, Carson Powell, Chip Zint, John Harlan, Andre Vicente

Kindergarten Board: Ann Hammond, Chair and Sarah Carter, Co-Chair

Mellie O' Keefe (CMK Director), Erin Smith (Children's Minister), Deanna Hamilton (Executive Director), Emily Jameson, Lisa Harlan, Ingrid Herron, Amanda Hall, Dawn Powell, Wei Wei Morris, Caroline Antonio, Liz Johnson

Missions Committee: George Hall, Chair

Margaret Sanchez, Jennifer Teahan, Sheila Gillispie, Jim Atkins, Kim Nigro, Sharon Dunten, Dale Dunten, Becky Veal, Cathy Newbill, Linda King

Recreation Committee: Chad Henderson, Chair

Bill Farkas, Kathy Scott, Steve Anderson, Mike Veal, Joan Moore, Faith Brown, Becky Craven, Becky Veal

Worship Committee: Maggie Victorio (Modern) & Becky Bennett (Traditional), Co-Chairs Allen Barbee, Alexis Rodriguez, Bill Callaway, Mary Lou Dennisson, Sheila Gillispie, Leslie Hall, Tina Peavy, Shirley Pirnie, Summer Rowell, Mary Sallach, Leonard Salley, Dottie Smith, Holly Swing, Edie Williams

Columbarium Chair: Steve Rubino

Gaylen Ehrig, Ray Dunahoo

Cemetery Board: Chad Henderson, Chair Beth Scarborough, Dottie Smith, Ann Hammond, Andy Jameson

Church Foundation Board of Directors: Dawn Powell, Chair

Joe Lipsky, Russ Dunlap, JoAnn Lawson, Debbie Hall

Ex-Officio

Ad. Board Chair Mary Ruth Kearney Finance Chair Chip Zint Missions Chair George Hall Trustee Chair Chad Henderson Senior Pastor Eric Lee

Endowment Committee, Russ Dunlap, Chair

Jennifer Teahan, Denise Berry, Debbie Healy, Emily Jameson, Chip Zint, Rev. Eric Lee

Simplified Board Exploratory Team

Leslie Hall, Brittany Dunlap, George Hall, Whitney Johnson, Dan Mikesell, Sheila Gillispie, Brad Van Duser, Dana Jenkins, Bobby Wilmath, Steve Rubino, Rev. Dr. Eric Lee