Chamblee United Methodist Church 2024 Lay Leadership Team

Administrative Board

Lay Leader / Admin Board ChairMary Ruth KearneyAdmin Board Vice ChairAndy Jameson

Lay Delegates to Annual Conference Whitney Johnson & Jennifer Teahan

Chair, Missions Committee George Hall

Co-Chairs, Worship Committee Maggie Victorio & Becky Bennett

Chair, Adult Discipleship Leslie Hall

Chair, Children & Family Ministries Council Margaret Sanchez

Chair & Co-Chair, Kindergarten CommitteeAnn Hammond & Sarah Carter

Chair, Youth Ministry CouncilEmily JamesonPresident, UM Youth FellowshipEleanor GillispieScouting LiaisonScott Gillispie

Membership & Care CoordinatorLinda KingChair, Recreation CommitteeChad Henderson

Kitchen Coordinator Steve Rubino

President of United Methodist Women Jennifer Teahan

Chair, Men's Council

Recording Secretary

Garden of Remembrance Coordinator

Church Historian

John Harlan

Jo Burkhardt

Steve Rubino

Jean Mims

Wedding CoordinatorBrittany DunlapChair, Staff Parish Relations CommitteeBrittany DunlapChair, Board of TrusteesChad Henderson

Chair, Finance Committee Chip Zint

Financial Secretary/Treasurer Deanna Hamilton

Chamblee United Methodist Church 2024 Lay Leadership Team

Administrative Board, Members At Large

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Becky Craven Scott Pirnie April Ray
Lee Turner

Administrative Committees

Nominations & Lay Leadership Committee:

Chair, Rev. Minho Chung

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Lisa HarlanMargaret SanchezKathryn RodriguezJennifer TeahanSandra FancherCameron Wilson

Finance Committee:

Chair: Chip Zint Lay Leader/Board Chair: Mary Ruth Kearney
SPRC Rep: Brittany Dunlap Lay Delegate: Whitney Johnson & Jennifer Teahan

Treasurer: Deanna Hamilton

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Brittany DunlapJohn HarlanLarry Pope

Warren Calvert Jan Rowell

Staff Parish Relations Committee:

Chair: Brittany Dunlap **Lay Leader**: Mary Ruth Kearney

Lay Delegates to Annual Conference: Whitney Johnson and Jennifer Teahan

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Brittany Dunlap Whitney Johnson Stephanie Vincente

Ed Rondeau Mary Ruth Kearney David Croft

Board of Trustees:

Chair: Chad Henderson

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Becky Craven Chad Henderson Spencer Scarborough

Michael Boswell Craig Schneeberger Linda Mattingly

Chamblee United Methodist Church 2024 Lay Leadership Team

Ministry Committees

First Impression Team:

Coordinator: Cathy Newbill

Homebound Care Team:

Coordinator: (vacant)

Reception Team:

Coordinators: Sandra Fancher & Debbie Calvert

Ushers:

Coordinator: Robear Stumpe

Security Team:

Coordinator: Mike Fancher

Children and Family Ministry Council:

Coordinator: Margaret Sanchez

Youth Council:

Coordinator: Emily Jameson **UMYF President:** Eleanor Gillispie

Men's Council:

Coordinator: John Harlan

Kindergarten Advisory Board:

Chairs: Ann Hammond & Sarah Carter

Missions Committee:

Chair: George Hall

Recreation Committee:

Coordinator: Chad Henderson

Worship Committee:

Coordinators: Maggie Victorio & Becky Bennett

Columbarium:

Chairs: Steve Rubino & Ray Dunahoo

Cemetery Board:

Chair: (vacant)

Church Foundation Board of Directors/Endowment Committee:

Chair: Russ Dunlap

Community Outreach Committee:

Coordinator: Becky Veal, John Wilson, & Cameron Wilson

200 Year Celebration Committee:

Chair: Sandra Fancher