Ministry Staff

 
Rev. Dr. Royeese Stowe, Senior Pastor
770-457-2525 X 214
royeeses@bellsouth.net
Read more about Royeese
Allen Barbee, Minister of Music
770-457-2525 X 219
abarbee@chambleeumc.org
Read more about Allen
Kathy Brannon, Financial Secretary
770-457-2525 X 228
kbrannon@chambleeumc.org
Read more about Kathy
Allison Spangler, Kindergarten Director
770-457-2527
www.chambleemethodistkindergarten.org
Read more about Allison
Bill Callaway, Organist
770-457-2525
Read more about Bill
Joann Gibson, Wednesday Night Supper Coordinator 770-457-2525
James Goolsby, Maintenance
770-457-2525
Becky Sanders, Pianist
770-457-2525
Rev. Jeff Rogers, Associate Pastor
770-457-2525 X 223
jrogers@chambleeumc.org
Read more about Jeff
Rev. Lavonia Winford, Pastor of Students & Families
770-457-2525 224
lwinford@chambleeumc.org
Read more about Lavonia
Chris Tench, Director of PMO & Children’s Ministries
770-457-2525 X 211
ctench@chambleeumc.org
Read more about Chris
Avery French, Administrative Assistant
770-457-2525
afrench@chambleeumc.org
Alexis Rodriguez, Sound Engineer
770-457-2525

Contact

For more information:
Front Office
(770) 457-2525
Click to Email

Related Links

Email Newsletter